About WW

The Strategy of international development

in the spirit and
soul of Taiwan

Founded in 2014
Formerly WW Holding Inc. was founded in 2009, formerly known as Wellpower Sporting Goods Co., Limited. WW Holding Co. Ltd. merged with Wilson Group Holdings Limited in 2014 and changed its title as WW Holding. Under the leadership of Chairman Hung Yung-yu, the Company is engaged in two major areas of operation, namely, fashion bags (Wilson Group Holdings Limited and sports equipment and accessories (Wellpower Sporting Goods Co., Limited). These two operations supply products in their respective areas internationally. Like many other business in international development, the Company makes positive effort to expand its production capacity in Southeast Asia with Vietnam and Thailand in particular. The Company is incorporated in the British Cayman Islands, which makes it a foreign company under the laws of Taiwan. However, the key management team of the Company is from Taiwan, and that makes it a Taiwanese company spiritually. The operation of the Company in Taiwan aims at waking up the talents in Taiwan to carry on the spirit of taking sports as recreation and trend and demonstrate the strength of Taiwanese enterprises in the world.

subsidiary - Wilson

Formerly Honour Rich Limited in Dongguan, Wilson Group Holdings Limited has its origin in Dongguan of Guangdong Province, China, and has been engaged in the production of high-end bags since 1998. It works in cooperation with world famous brands in the production and development of fashion bags, and established a new production site in Huaian, Jiangsu Province, in 2006, for the expansion in the domestic market of China in joint ventures with well-known Chinese brands and international brands. The Company highly values the quality of products, is well-known in the industry, and aims at emerging as a producer of high quality products.
  • Sample Development & Design Department01
    Wilson Group Holdings Limited has established a sample and development department for assisting designers to translate the design layout into physical items. After the completion of designs in France, Italy, the USA and other western countries by designers of famous brands, the materials supply chain of Wilson Group Holdings Limited will provide quick and direct production process so that the designers at Wilson Group Holdings Limited may analyze the design layout and translate the drawing into physical goods with superior craftsmanship and quality to jointly develop the products with the famous brand designers to meet the needs of customers in mass production.
  • Technology Transfer Department02
    With a strong technology transfer department, Wilson Group Holdings Limited elects to break down the bags into different subordinated parts in mass production. The split up, cut pieces of each bag will be based on the paper method to ensure all the sizes of all different cutting pieces are congruent and can be standardized in production. Through reengineering of system structure, organization of personnel, and method of operation and market demand and supply, the production system can quickly adapt to the changes in user demand. Accordingly, nothing in the production process is excessive with the eventual result is ideal for supply in market. The factory can produce high quality bags in trendy design in mass quantity.
  • Professional Laboratory & Globle Maintenance03
    Wilson Group Holdings Limited has set up a SGS accredited laboratory conducting tests of moist resistance (with simulated humidity in a cargo container to ensure no mould developed from the leather goods), water repellant (with water repellent and water proof tests on this product line), color fastness test (rubbing between leather and fabric to avoid possible color transfer to each other), tensile strength (to ensure no breaking of the handle and shoulder strap of the bags) and durability of zipper (repeated zipping with no damage). Strict quality control is in effect from the incoming of materials to the outgoing of finished products.
  • Sample Development & Design Department
    01
    Wilson Group Holdings Limited has established a sample and development department for assisting designers to translate the design layout into physical items. After the completion of designs in France, Italy, the USA and other western countries by designers of famous brands, the materials supply chain of Wilson Group Holdings Limited will provide quick and direct production process so that the designers at Wilson Group Holdings Limited may analyze the design layout and translate the drawing into physical goods with superior craftsmanship and quality to jointly develop the products with the famous brand designers to meet the needs of customers in mass production.
  • Technology Transfer Department
    02
    With a strong technology transfer department, Wilson Group Holdings Limited elects to break down the bags into different subordinated parts in mass production. The split up, cut pieces of each bag will be based on the paper method to ensure all the sizes of all different cutting pieces are congruent and can be standardized in production. Through reengineering of system structure, organization of personnel, and method of operation and market demand and supply, the production system can quickly adapt to the changes in user demand. Accordingly, nothing in the production process is excessive with the eventual result is ideal for supply in market. The factory can produce high quality bags in trendy design in mass quantity.
  • Professional Laboratory & Globle Maintenance
    03
    Wilson Group Holdings Limited has set up a SGS accredited laboratory conducting tests of moist resistance (with simulated humidity in a cargo container to ensure no mould developed from the leather goods), water repellant (with water repellent and water proof tests on this product line), color fastness test (rubbing between leather and fabric to avoid possible color transfer to each other), tensile strength (to ensure no breaking of the handle and shoulder strap of the bags) and durability of zipper (repeated zipping with no damage). Strict quality control is in effect from the incoming of materials to the outgoing of finished products.
There are more than 3000 employees at Wilson Group Holdings Limited. The primary duty of the plant at Dongguan is the production of genuine leather and nylon bags. The main group of customers is famous brands from Europe and America, US sports brands, and US leisure items brands. The primary duty of the plant at Huaian is the production of nylon bags and the main group of customers is the leisure items and sports brands of USA.

subsidiary – Wellpower

Wellpower was established in 2004 in Dongguan of Guangdong Province, China. The company produced gloves and related items at the initial stage of operation. In the wake of popularity of sports, the Company attuned to the trend by producing professional protective gear for football with the protective outfit and pants for American football and even sportive underwear and underpants in particular. Wellpower has made improvement in its product line to keep up with the change in the habit of sports. Now, the Company has two production bases in Dongguan and Jiangxi, respectively. The base in Dongguan is primarily engaged in the production of professional sports goods for the USA that includes the whole set of protective gear. This base also produces the helmet for British rugby, teeth protector, wrist protectors for basketball, gloves for American football, baseball, and golf, thermal gloves, protective gear for American football and basketball, shock-proof pants, angle protectors, ankle and knee protectors for roller skating. The portfolio covers protective gear in sports, gloves and related medical aid devices.
 

Agent of Prince

Wellpower has established a professional laboratory accredited by famous US brands in sports goods and is responsible for all the safety tests on the products. It also tests the chemical properties of the materials used in the products to meet the strict requirement of various countries. Wellpower is also an agent for selling the PRINCE brand of sports goods, which is well-known for tennis and badminton products. The growing popularity of tennis in Asia over the years has made Wellpower actively promote the PRINCE brand products, including the production of racket, bandage, shores, clothing, and even leather and fabric bags. In 2015, the Company entered into an agreement with famous Chinese tennis player Peng Shuai as the brand ambassador with a view to bolster its domestic sale in China.

關於威宏

以台灣的靈魂與精神,
拓展國際策略。

Founded in 2014
威宏控股股份有限公司成立於2009年,其前身為開曼威保運動器材股份有限公司,於2014年度合併宏盛公司後更名為威宏控股股份有限公司,董事長洪永裕先生,旗下分為兩大事業體,精品包袋類事業體(宏盛公司)及運動裝備類事業體(威保公司),兩事業體各自在不同領域從事國際性的生產供貨;目前配合國際的趨勢,積極前往東南亞擴廠,主要目標是越南及泰國,威宏控股股份有限公司的註冊地是英屬開曼群島,於台灣法律來說是外資企業,不過靈魂卻是來自台灣,其主要經理團隊皆來自台灣,冀望透過威宏公司回到台灣的土地上,吸引更多台灣優秀人才繼續延續運動時尚休閒的精神,讓台灣的企業在國際上繼續發光發熱。

威宏子公司 - 宏盛

東莞宏盛起源於中國廣東省東莞市,前身叫展盛皮具廠,自1998年開始從事包袋事業的加工生產,主要係以精品包袋產品為主,客戶方面並與國際知名品牌合作,生產開發時尚精品包袋,2006年於江蘇省淮安市地區開闢新的生產據點,並開始與陸資品牌及國際品牌合作開拓大陸內需市場。本公司致力於品質的堅持有目共睹,嚴格堅守精品期望達到的品質要求朝向一專精生產事業邁進。
  • 樣品開發設計團隊01
    宏盛公司設置了樣品開發部門,目的是協助設計師將設計圖實體化,品牌設計師在法國、義大利、美國等歐美國家將設計圖完成後,將由宏盛完整的物料供應鍊,提供快速、直接的製程,宏盛的設計師將針對設計圖進行分析,將設計稿轉為實體化,以最優良的工藝技術及完善的品質要求與各品牌設計師共同開發;達到客戶生產量化的要求。
  • 技術移轉部門02
    宏盛亦擁有堅強的技術移轉部門,目的是將即將大量生產的包袋部位分解,將一個實體包袋分解成個別的裁片,再以製作紙格的方式確保每片裁片製作過程大小一致,並且標準化生產流程,通過系統結構、人員組織、運行方式和市場供求等方面的變革,使生產系統能很快適應使用者需求不斷變化,並能使生產過程中一切無用、多餘的東西被精簡,最終達到包括市場供銷在內的生產的各方面最好結果。讓工廠可以順暢且大量的生產出每一個從無到有的完整包袋。
  • 專屬實驗室及全球 維修中心03
    宏盛公司設有經SGS認證的實驗室,實驗室測試內容包含抗潮(模擬貨櫃裡的濕度不會讓皮料發霉發爛)、防潑水(針對防潑水系列包包作潑水測試)、色勞度測試(來回的摩擦測試皮料布料不會輕易掉色)、抗重力(包包內裝重物後手把或背帶不會輕易斷裂)、拉鍊耐用度(來回拉測試不輕易損壞)等等測試裝備,將從原物料端至成品端皆進行嚴格的品質管控。 宏盛共有3000多人,東莞廠區主要製作真
  • 樣品開發設計團隊
    01
    宏盛公司設置了樣品開發部門,目的是協助設計師將設計圖實體化,品牌設計師在法國、義大利、美國等歐美國家將設計圖完成後,將由宏盛完整的物料供應鍊,提供快速、直接的製程,宏盛的設計師將針對設計圖進行分析,將設計稿轉為實體化,以最優良的工藝技術及完善的品質要求與各品牌設計師共同開發;達到客戶生產量化的要求。
  • 技術移轉部門
    02
    宏盛亦擁有堅強的技術移轉部門,目的是將即將大量生產的包袋部位分解,將一個實體包袋分解成個別的裁片,再以製作紙格的方式確保每片裁片製作過程大小一致,並且標準化生產流程,通過系統結構、人員組織、運行方式和市場供求等方面的變革,使生產系統能很快適應使用者需求不斷變化,並能使生產過程中一切無用、多餘的東西被精簡,最終達到包括市場供銷在內的生產的各方面最好結果。讓工廠可以順暢且大量的生產出每一個從無到有的完整包袋。
  • 專屬實驗室及全球 維修中心
    03
    宏盛公司設有經SGS認證的實驗室,實驗室測試內容包含抗潮(模擬貨櫃裡的濕度不會讓皮料發霉發爛)、防潑水(針對防潑水系列包包作潑水測試)、色勞度測試(來回的摩擦測試皮料布料不會輕易掉色)、抗重力(包包內裝重物後手把或背帶不會輕易斷裂)、拉鍊耐用度(來回拉測試不輕易損壞)等等測試裝備,將從原物料端至成品端皆進行嚴格的品質管控。 宏盛共有3000多人,東莞廠區主要製作真
宏盛共有3000多人,東莞廠區主要製作真皮類及尼龍包袋類產品,主要客戶有歐美精品品牌、美國運動品牌及美國休閒品牌等等,淮安廠區目前生產尼龍包袋類產品,主要客戶品牌有美國休閒品牌及美國運動品牌。

威宏子公司 - 威保

威保公司成立於2004年,起源於中國廣東省東莞市,最初生產以手套類產品為主,但是隨著運動方式的轉變,陸續有了專業的足球護脛產品,以及美式足球的防護衣、防撞褲、甚至近年來風行的運動機能內衣、內褲,未來隨著運動習慣的演化,威保也不斷的跟運動品牌持續將護具進行改良,威保公司目前有東莞跟江西兩個生產基地,東莞地區主要是美國運動品牌的專業生產基地,目前全身的護具都由威保生產,英式足球的護頭套、激烈碰撞運動會用到的牙套、籃球運動的手部護具、美式足球棒球高爾夫球的手套、防寒手套、美式足球籃球防撞機能衣、防撞機能褲、各類運動護踝、直排輪腿部手部護具…等,含括了運動護具、手套及相關醫療用護具產品。
 

代理品牌 PRINCE

威保公司設有經美國運動品牌認證的專屬實驗室,負責把關產品的安全測試外,也對產品的用料進行化學性的測試,以符合各個國家嚴格的品質要求,威保同時代理國際知名網球及羽球的品牌PRINCE,最近幾年也因為亞洲網球的風行,積極的推廣PRINCE品牌,從球拍、繃帶、鞋子、衣服,甚至布類皮件類包品,都有生產,2015年度並與中國女網選手彭帥簽定代言合約,期望在中國的內銷市場上爭取一席之地。